Never Again

TARA 035.jpg

Thats it. I jinxed them. Whenever I seem to write a post previous to a Canucks game they seem to loose. So that’s it, never again will I write a post before a game. As you can tell…..the Nucks lost last night, 3-0. Damn that Mr.Brodeur! He played so good. He better still be playin like that when it’s time for the Olympics. So today I have to go get the speakers that Neil got me for christmas installed into my car (some 6 1/2’s and some tweets for the front). Cant wait to see what it is going to sound like, once those are in. Other than that, probably just going to be a lazy day at home. Sounds like a good night for a movie. 😉

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

