Gimme

Occassionally at my work we get offered little perks, like tickets to shows or events that are happening around town.  So this morning on of the managers came up to me and offered me some tickets to the monster truck show thats happening at BC Place on Saturday.  That should be kinda cool, haven’t been to one in awhile, and Neil was commenting on how he would like to go, so that will save us from having to pay for them.  I was actually going to buy tickets for the show for his birthday in early January. I’m glad I decided to get some Giants tickets instead!

3 Responses to “Gimme”

  1. You always that lucky?

  2. sometimes i have the worst luck in the world, but i guess when things like that come around, it kinda balances things out.

  3. Hi, nice that you stopped by =D
    I couldn’t agree more.

Leave a Reply

