I WANT TO GO FROLICK IN THE BEAUTIFUL BC SUNSHINE………..BUT I AM STUCK IN HERE INSTEAD!

 

 

 It is so freakin beautiful outside right now, I was just on my lunchbreak from work, and it feels like spring out there.  I totally do not want to be stuck in this office.  And the really shitty thing about it is that I have this huge window right in front of me, so that whenever i look up all I can do is wish that some miracle will occur that will able me to go home early for the day.  Yes, living in BC has it’s advantages……sometimes!  I better not say too much more, or I will jinx us all and the monsoon’s will return!

 

**On a little side note:  I can’t stand it when you expect something to happen, cause it really should, and then it doesn’t.  Arg!  How utterly disappointing!

Leave a Reply

