My Dilemma…..

 

A couple of weeks ago I mentioned in a post that Matthew Good would be performing a solo acoustic tour. There are three Vancouver dates so far. He will be playing at The Vancouver East Cultural Centre on April 20, 21 & 22. The shows on April 21 & 22 are already sold out. I really want to go to the April 20th show. But here’s where my little dilemma kicks in…….Neil does not want to go. He said that the acoustic show wouldn’t really be his thing. So now I have to try to figure out who I can go with that will actually have money for the show. I was going to buy Neil a ticket, but I am not just going to go buy anyone a ticket, just so that I have someone to go to the show with. So I might have to go on my own. Would that be lame? As once mentioned in the comments of the Mblog (Mr. Good’s blog), you dont really need friends to go with you to a Matt Good show, everyone is welcome and will have a good time, if you are a fan. I don’t know what I am going to do, but I do know that I really want to go to the show, and I am a little pissed off that my plans have now abruptly changed. Oh well what can I do……… I guess I will just have to be a lame ass loser who goes to a concert all by her lonesome. 😦

Leave a Reply

