Some People ….I Swear….Are Put On This Earth Just To Fuckin’ Fuck With People And Piss People Off….

It really seems like that is the way that it is. I can not stand it when your going along on your merry little way, in a relatively good mood, minding your own business, and all of a sudden…….WHOA……you run into one of THESE people. Or if you say something….and it is totally taken in the wrong way….a way that you would never mean for things to be taken….and then they make a big deal out of it…then you look like a total jerk, when you really didn’t mean for things to come out that way in the first place. I am really not a bad person. I am not one of these people that does things just to get a rise out of someone else….I do care about people and I do try to understand others and listen and be caring and compassionite and all that wonderful shit….but really….after you cross paths with someone like that, I really start to wonder if it is worth caring at all. Maybe I should just go and be like the majority of this messed up crazy world ….that really doesnt seem to give a shit about anything or anyone. Would that make things better? I highly doubt it.

Leave a Reply

