What The Hell Is Wrong With Me?

Lately, I have been feeling a little bleh.  And I’m not really too sure why.  I have someone in my life who I care about very much…things seem to be going really good in that department.  My work, while at times can be stressful and annoying, is going pretty good.  I get along with everyone there, and seem to fit in nicely with the office atmosphere.  My daughter……well she’s 14, so that explains that!  LOL!  Just joking!  Atleast she is back at home (long story), we seem to be getting along just fine.  So I’m not too sure what it is.

I have been going to the gym ~ trying to get in shape for the summer.  If that would move along a little faster that would great!  Ha Ha, seriously…it’s hard work and takes alot of time! And then there would be the whole sex factor….ever since I had that little operation done, back in February, I haven’t been “allowed” to have sex.  Doctor’s orders suck!  It’s been six weeks…and I am seriously going to implode!  Maybe that’s it??  I have no idea…but that whole “not allowed” dealio is over this Monday…and yes I have been counting the weeks/days/seconds!!!!  All I know is that I am feeling a little crazy today, like I want to go and do something exciting and fun…..I’m just not sure what “that” might be!  Heh, Heh!

 ~ and if I totally just jynxed myself by publishing this post and all of the above is going to blow up in my face…well then so be it.  Bring it on….

Leave a Reply

