Daylight Savings Time…..

Spring is now officially here!  Daylight Savings Time happened over the weekend, the clocks were set ahead by an hour.  The days are getting longer…..more sunlight.  Ahhh!  It just takes awhile getting used to the hour that we lost.  I was so tired this morning, my alarm went off at 5:30, so that I could go to the gym, but I really didn't want to get out of bed.  I slept until almost 7:00!

I rented two movies this weekend……Derailed & Flight Plan .  Derailed was pretty good, it definatly had a twist at the end that I wasn't expecting.  

Flight Plan was okay, it seemed a little far fetched but it was still an alright movie. 

Leave a Reply

