Mblog Is Back…..Well….Kinda……

After a much deserved break the Mblog has been back up and running for the last few weeks, with a few minor changes.  Readers are no longer able to post comments.  But then that really doesn't surprise me, there are some real idiotic people out there, and I couldn't even imagine how many ignorant comments he had to deal with on a daily basis, and apparently still has to deal with. The following is a comment Mr. Good made in a previous post on the Mblog……

"Were I to admit to one great mistake with regards to this blog, or subsequent versions of it, it would be that I have allowed myself to be far too accessible. Over the last month that is something that I, and those closest to me, have addressed by removing a vast majority of content from the web altogether."

Leave a Reply

