That’s It…….It’s Over…..

My beloved Vancouver Canucks season is unofficially over. Their 5-3 loss last night against the San Jose Sharks has left them out of a playoff spot. đŸ˜¦ There is talk in Vancouver that Bertuzzi should be traded. I think he is a great player….He IS a CANUCK and I hope that he remains on the team. Personally I think they should concentrate more on the coaching issue.

As for the playoff’s……well I will now be cheering for my #2 team the Calgary Flames. So….instead of me typing GO CANUCKS GO……it will have to read GO FLAMES GO!!

Leave a Reply

