I Found A Little Piece of Heaven In this Crazy World…..

And it is called the day spa….

My bf purchased a gift certificate for me for our anniversary, to go to Antiquity Day Spa…a local spa here in Port Coquitlam, for a massage and a pedicure. First..an hour massage, full body, ahh…was so freakin nice!! And then a pedicure, full with foot massage, and massage chair. OMG, it felt so good, I didn’t want to leave! I swear…I could totally live there! Now I just have to figure out how the hell I am going to be able to afford to go there every couple of months!! Hee Hee!

Leave a Reply

