Gotta Love The Paid Day Off….

Here in Canada canadainFlag.gif ….today is Victoria Day….making it a Statutory Holiday. Gotta love that. Getting paid for being at home works for me!!! The only thing that sucks is I will probably end up working harder than I normally do at work…..laundry….cleaning….dishes…ARG!! Oh well…atleast I'm getting paid!

3 Responses to “Gotta Love The Paid Day Off….”

  1. getting paid to do my house wouk would be wonderful. i hope that you enjoyed the day off.

  2. @ Eip

    I did enjoy it very much…but now it’s back to work 😥 thanks for visiting!!

  3. you’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

