I’m So Happy To Be Here……

I just wanted to write a post…to say how wonderful the admin's at WordPress are. I am not writing this to gain anything, or to kiss some ass…..but merely to shed some light on how wonderful they truly are. Whenever I have had a problem with something that is "not working properly", that I can not seem to find in the FAQ or in the Forum, and something that I know needs a little TLC from an admin…..all I have had to do is send in a feedback, and I have nothing but help and support from them, and quite promptly I must add. This is truly the best blogging community that I have been a part of…..and I am so happy that I am here! Thanks WP!! 😛

2 Responses to “I’m So Happy To Be Here……”

  1. WordPress definitely rocks. That sums it in one word. Definitely, for a free service, we are given kings treatment. 😉

  2. @ Chrono Cra@cker
    I couldn’t agree with you more!

Leave a Reply

