I’m Going To Just Curl Up Here In A Little Ball…..

Last night I took my bf out for dinner to Red Robin…a local restaurant chain that is popular here (and all over North America…I just found out, thanks to Google!)  Anyway, I ordered chicken fajitas…with the diet that I am on I figured that would be a good choice, I could control that amount of protein-carbs-and fats that I am putting into my system.  So, we eat…it was yummy, and then we go home.  About 1 to 1.5 hours later my stomach starts to hurt.  It then starts to hurt so bad that it got to the point of being totally uncomfortable.  I decided to go have a warm bath, thinking that the warm water might sooth my tummy troubles.  But no…the heat from the bath just made me dizzy and light headed. 

After I got out of the bath, I went and curled up into bed ~ still wrapped in my towel and probably still damp from the bath, and that is where I remained for the rest of the evening until 5:00 this morning.  When I woke up I felt completely fine…no tummy ache at all.  Strange! 

One Response to “I’m Going To Just Curl Up Here In A Little Ball…..”

  1. Google rox! Well, some mysteries are just not for the human mind.

    I’m a veggie though!

Leave a Reply

