I Shouldn’t Have Expected Anything More…..

Have you ever had one of those days that nothing seems to go right? A day that is filled with time constraints….but then little things keep getting in your way of those deadlines? Well that pretty much sums up my day today. Anything I tried to do, pretty much blew up in my face….and as for time….well lets just say that the time god was definately not on my side. Whether it be getting stuck behind a slow ass semi going under 20 km while trying to get somewhere by a certain time…or the fact that at work a project got dumped on me 1/2 hour before I was supposed to leave for the day, on my holidays…I might add….that ended up making me leave late….it just seemed to be never ending. But….as mentioned….I am now on holidays!!! No work for this girl until Tuesday of next week. Ahh….time to take a deep breath and RELAX!!!!

Leave a Reply

