Has Everyone Lost Their Minds?

This weekend is the “premier” of the movie Snakes On A Plane.  I have heard several different comments made by tv personnel and radio DJ’s today…stating that “finally the movie is in theatre’s”  and “it’s going to be the #1 movie at the box office this week” and all I can think is…..has everyone gone completely insane?  Have you seen the trailer for this movie?  Even the name…..there is no way in hell I would spend the money to go see this movie in theatres and really I don’t understand what all the hype is about.  It looks like a pretty lame movie to me.

One Response to “Has Everyone Lost Their Minds?”

  1. The answer is…yes. Yes, the world has gone insane. I thought the same thing when I saw the trailor. C’mon! That story could be told to me while sitting at my kitchen table and would take all of…ummm…two minutes? Maybe?!
    Snakes on a Plane
    Sequel: Snakes on a Train
    I’m sensing a theme here…
    Throw Momma’s snakes off a train…
    Makes me go insane.
    In. The. Membrane.
    Yo, yo, yo check it…
    I’m out. (Word to the writers.)

Leave a Reply

