Happy B-day To Moi…..

Yes….today, October 2, is my birthday.  A whole 32 years old.  Last year I told myself that on my next birthday I was going to start counting backwards……which would make me 30 today….but I guess it doesn’t work that way.  Anyhoo……I guess it’s not how old you are, it’s how young you feel. 

2 Responses to “Happy B-day To Moi…..”

  1. Kinda dumb here, even after noticing I missed it on the actual day itself, I forgot to come into this section and wish you retro-rocket-spectively,

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! You’re going to like this year, in spite of itself!!

    🙂
    –g

    (p.s. I’ll go look for a card now)

  2. Qwerty Maniac Says:

    :ninja:
    Happy belaated b’day.

    Sorry for the lateness, couldnt drop by often 😦

Leave a Reply

