Stop It!!

Have you ever tried to stop yourself from doing something that you do out of habit?  Maybe even an annoying habit that you might have.  I am talking about something like cracking your knuckles or biting your fingernails.  I am not going to mention what this certain thing is…(so don’t even ask!!) but I have been trying to make myself not do it.  I have even caught myself doing it over the last few days…..totally not even meaning to…and then having to tell myself to stop.  It is quite hard to stop yourself from doing something when it has become a force of habit.  And all this coming from a girl who managed to quit smoking!!! 

Leave a Reply

