Feels Like Forever….

It has been exactly two weeks since I left work (on my maternity leave) and it seriously feels like forever since I left.  I haven’t been blogging much lately either.  I guess not sitting in front of a computer all day long will do that to a person!  My days are now spent relaxing at home, waiting for this kid to be born!  So I apologlize to everyone… those of you whose blogs I normally read on a daily basis, for not popping by…. and to those of you who visit here every once in awhile, for not posting, I am still alive!

Leave a Reply

