And Introducing…..

Things around here…. at this blog… have been very quiet lately.  A small post here and there…. but still, pretty freakin quiet.  I think this might just be due to the fact that 3 days ago…. I was off having a baby!

I know this is not my “pregnant blog” but he’s just too damn irresistible not to show off.  Sooooo…..

lukas-william.JPG

This is Lukas William Wells, who was born on the 21st of February at 4:39 pm.  At birth, he weighed 8 pounds 4 ounces and was 21 1/4 inches long.  He is such a sweetheart!

So there!  Sorry….. had to do it!

9 Responses to “And Introducing…..”

  1. Congrats!!!!!!!! My wife and I are planning to have our own in the next year or so.

  2. @ Trinity777

    Thanks 😀

  3. Awww he’s gorgeous, congratulations. Hope your first couple of weeks are going well

  4. hello taraden, just dropped by to check out the latest entry in your blog . I see something new has been added! Congrats…

    peace.

  5. @ chrisfiore5

    Thank you! I obviously do not have very much time to blog right now! But I will start up again at some point. Thanks for dropping by! 😀

  6. Wow. I don’t check things out in a while and wow! Congratulations!! He is such a sweetheart!

  7. It’s been a while since I popped in and look what I missed!

    Congratulations!

    I won’t show my wife, she’ll just say “wantonewantonewantone…”

  8. Thanks Collin and Doth!

Leave a Reply

